RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽655.96

₽1,030.33

Экономия: ₽374.37 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Now Foods, Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3137755 Apr 11, 2008

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quality, not rancid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008461 Sep 15, 2006

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1304354 Oct 17, 2007

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Warning: if you are mercury poisoned, this can hurt you a lot

Отзыв оставлен MichaelLabib Oct 26, 2013

Chlorella doesn't chelate, remove, mercury. It just stir it up in your body, causing unimaginable damage. The only right way to chelate is on Andy Cutler's protocol, he has a PhD in Chemistry and the writer of the book Amalgam Illness. He advises against Chlorella. I have tried myself and felt horrible, that was a year before I know about his protocol. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a good antioxidant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1309092 Aug 12, 2010

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My first cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1959797 Oct 20, 2007

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2757925 Apr 16, 2012

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the great clenser

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1253501 Oct 27, 2011

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1624194 Sep 05, 2011

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1685060 Aug 08, 2013

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »