RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽668.62

₽1,050.22

Экономия: ₽381,60 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Now Foods, Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3137755 апр 11, 2008

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quality, not rancid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008461 сен 15, 2006

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1304354 окт 17, 2007

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a good antioxidant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1309092 авг 12, 2010

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the great clenser

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1253501 окт 27, 2011

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My first cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1959797 окт 20, 2007

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2757925 апр 16, 2012

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1685060 авг 08, 2013

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chlorella

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1624194 сен 05, 2011

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Deordorant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2481673 ноя 30, 2011

I like this product for body odor control

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »