RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,038.80

₽1,629.61

Экономия: ₽590.81 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Out of stock so long time

Отзыв оставлен 5426503282855627160 Aug 03, 2015

i waiting to buy this stuff 6 weeks ago. Available please

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Product availability

Отзыв оставлен 5300497767606371025 Jul 08, 2015

When this will be back in stock finally? We are using it continually 2 years we need to buy more doses badly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fix lipoma

Отзыв оставлен 4747964992110273449 Oct 14, 2014

I am trying this as to tackle my lipoma growth. Wish it works as I just started a month

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems to help immune response

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1563368 Feb 06, 2014

I have used other Beta-Glucan products that were more pricey, so I am trying this one to see if I stay as healthy using it. The price was really good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Beta-Glucans

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1978938 Nov 29, 2013

Long time user. great for keeping your immune system at peak performance

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent for colds & flu

Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Nov 05, 2013

I have used beta glucan before for colds & flus before and this one is just as excellent, combined with a lot of other flu supplements I get at iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Didn't notice anything

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2467370 Aug 07, 2012

Couldn't tell if there was any improvement or not. Very disappointing. The Now brand is my favorite tho'.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1190814 Mar 22, 2012

Very good product, because it has well combinated ingredients for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Immune Booster!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1063058 Feb 23, 2012

I have been taking Beta Glucan for years now as I work in the school system. A great Immune booster is definately needed to fight of EVERYTHING!!I actually find when I stop taking it for a while I'm prone to catching colds, flu, and viruses. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1374763 Nov 30, 2011

That ok!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »