RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽704.71

₽922.25

Экономия: ₽217.54 (скидка 24%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

works fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2591742 Sep 15, 2011

Works fantastic!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice Fiber Product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1184483 Aug 31, 2011

I take it everyday with my breakfast. Very good source of fibers!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good!

Отзыв оставлен RutLervik Aug 24, 2011

I didn't think psyllium could be different just because it's another brand, but this one is really the best I've tried. It makes my smoothies creamy and rich, and my stomach happy :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

sticky powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2540197 Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Now Food Organic Pysyllium Husk Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2183128 May 02, 2011

The was great, identical to a more expensive brand my Naturopath wanted me to use, I save a bit of money buying this one. Seems identical. I will order regularly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Does the Trick :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2721363 Mar 27, 2011

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

liquid stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2515460 Mar 22, 2011

taste is great, and convenient to use

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2263210 Mar 04, 2011

I've experienced some fantastic movement with this product. Only take a teaspoon serving once a day in the morning.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3005295 Feb 09, 2011

Good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1052383 Feb 08, 2011

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 50

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »