RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽709.16

₽928.08

Экономия: ₽218.92 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Tasteless, which is good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2002330 Nov 07, 2012

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product to Stay Regular

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2357101 Oct 10, 2012

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great fiber supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1927634 Sep 08, 2012

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1641883 Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it

Отзыв оставлен 94Tina May 14, 2012

This is the only psyllium husk powder I've tried, but I don't have any complains. It's great to use if you want thicker consistence to "water-like" things. I've mostly used it for baking and in pancakes. I think I will start using it in my breakfast bowl as well - to get the milk thicker.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1072897 Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for Bowel Movement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1200539 Feb 20, 2012

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2534739 Feb 18, 2012

Thanx to it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

keeps me going!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1310418 Nov 08, 2011

same as above

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1184396 Sep 21, 2011

Great!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 50

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »