RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽569.81

₽844.91

Экономия: ₽275.09 (скидка 33%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1052383 Feb 08, 2011

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен 5124191739272756798 Aug 07, 2014

I like the non-powdered form better

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sticky powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2540197 Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Totally satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000993 Jan 24, 2014

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

n/a

Отзыв оставлен 5450650744159133694 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 4938615546298265520 Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Texture

Отзыв оставлен Jasmine44 Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very gentle and soft

Отзыв оставлен 5037768523163589512 Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super food

Отзыв оставлен Viktorija Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic Psyllium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3035278 Jul 08, 2016

Beautiful clean and organic product. Does the job really well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 51

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »