RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽693.47

₽907.55

Экономия: ₽214.08 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

sticky powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2540197 Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vraiment EXCELLENT

Отзыв оставлен Lyllow Dec 27, 2015

Cette poudre est magique. Régule parfaitement le transit ! Ce n'est pas le genre de laxatif que l'on voit habituellement. Celui ci est très doux pour les intestins ! En cas de diarrhées il régule les selles et les rend ferme, en cas de constipation, il ramollit les selles. Pour moi c'est un complément à avoir sous la main ! La quantité à ingérer dépend de chacun. En moyenne pour moi : 2 cuillères à café environ 15 à 20 minutes avant le repas. Attention car ceci est le modèle en poudre (l'autre modèle est celui entier, non réduit en poudre). J'ai choisis ce modèle car il est certifié bio (Selon les normes USDA). Je recommanderais c'est certain.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Totally satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000993 Jan 24, 2014

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

n/a

Отзыв оставлен 5450650744159133694 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

Отзыв оставлен 4800813306882394960 Jan 15, 2013

Good quality and price

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

keeps me going!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1310418 Nov 08, 2011

same as above

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1370023 Feb 04, 2011

Such a simple thing to take and yet the result are satisfying. It is worth it to take your time, start small and work your way up to full dosage. Will be taking this on a regular basis.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1641883 Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1610160 Jun 23, 2010

Good stuff

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good texture - same old pshylium taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1882849 Dec 02, 2009

If you need fiber this is a good source for some of it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 51

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »