RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,050.47

₽2,412.12

Экономия: ₽361.65 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (3)
    3 Звезды
    (1)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3279661 Jun 17, 2011

    I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    It's good!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1734127 Jan 26, 2011

    I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    best price

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2507842 Feb 04, 2011

    best price on this product that I've found anywhere

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2695723 Jun 07, 2010

    My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nordics

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3167487 Jul 28, 2011

    Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Awesome

    Отзыв оставлен 5442844089349746367 Jan 03, 2013

    Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Omega 3

    Отзыв оставлен 4630873812344236820 Jun 30, 2014

    Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good

    Отзыв оставлен 5065802188612164148 Apr 16, 2015

    good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Effective

    Отзыв оставлен 5636038997188933670 Nov 21, 2015

    NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My dogs do very well with this.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2976277 Feb 27, 2011

    Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 15

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »