RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,971.49

₽2,319.21

Экономия: ₽347.72 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3279661 Jun 17, 2011

I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's good!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1734127 Jan 26, 2011

I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective

Отзыв оставлен 5636038997188933670 Nov 21, 2015

NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен 5442844089349746367 Jan 03, 2013

Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5065802188612164148 Apr 16, 2015

good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2507842 Feb 04, 2011

best price on this product that I've found anywhere

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Omega 3

Отзыв оставлен 4630873812344236820 Jun 30, 2014

Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2695723 Jun 07, 2010

My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My dogs do very well with this.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2976277 Feb 27, 2011

Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nordics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3167487 Jul 28, 2011

Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »