RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,574.49

₽3,028.62

Экономия: ₽454.14 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3312344 May 06, 2010

this blend seems to work well for me. have been using for about a year. the addition of borage oil is a bonus. gel caps are good for travel ease. liquid form of this blend is less expensive, tastes mild, and is what i use at home.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Omega Oil supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3103314 Dec 17, 2011

I tried other Omega Oil supplements with no results. I saw a number of very positive reviews on Amazon and decided to give this particular Complete Omega Oil supplement a try. The FOG cleared, the depression lifted, and ADHD symptoms eased. And the lemon flavor is an added boost. I believe this supplement is laying a good foundation for me to finally make improvement after trying a wide variety of supplements with little results. If a brain does not have the vital nutrients it needs, then no amount of specialized computer exercises / counseling is going to work.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best in Omegas

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1096212 Jun 23, 2010

We take 4 a day. 2 in the morn and 2 @ night. We have strong immune systems and this is one of the benefactors.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2584926 Sep 20, 2010

This brand recommended when my dr. first suggested I begin taking a fish oil supplement. It leaves no fishy aftertaste which I have been told is a problem with some of these kinds of supplements. I have been totally satisfied with the results from this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for hair and skin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3140562 Feb 19, 2012

This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Just got these

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3162802 Jul 08, 2010

Am trying these for high cholesterol. So far they are easy to swallow, nice and soft gel tabs. iHerb shipped them right out and had them in a couple days!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

EPA

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2120882 Jan 30, 2012

This is a favorite

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1867661 Jan 02, 2011

good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3237282 Feb 05, 2011

Have re ordered this many times. Thanks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product and good price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2615134 Apr 17, 2011

Great product and good price!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »