RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,992.84

₽2,344.32

Экономия: ₽351.49 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My fav supplement

Отзыв оставлен 5434556460949037781 Jan 23, 2015

Have been eating this for years. It has a slight lemony taste and the fish oil taste is not too overpowering.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Favorite Fish Oil Caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1316551 Mar 22, 2012

Unless I have been poorly informed, this is one of the better rated fish oils for purity. If someone knows otherwise, I hope they will opine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

omega

Отзыв оставлен pauloluis Mar 08, 2012

The best omega 3 with d3!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2419503 Feb 02, 2012

It's a good product combining both Vit D3 and DHA.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love It!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2620035 Oct 04, 2011

Have used this for years, if I skip, I'm in trouble. It has kept my cystic acne away.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Have not received product yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2182269 Sep 19, 2011

I would love to review this product as I have had it highly recommended to me, however, I have not yet received it after 5 and a half weeks. Hopefully it will arrive soon but I am sorry I could not be more helpful at this stage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Happy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955607 Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2279254 Aug 23, 2011

Great source and is working very well for us.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fine Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2665942 Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1940354 May 06, 2011

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »