RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,929.57

₽2,269.90

Экономия: ₽340.33 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Review of Nordic Naturals Complete Omega 3 6 9 D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2336152 Aug 19, 2009

This is a very good source of omega 3 6 9 D supplement for everyone. I recommend this to anyone!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1126328 Nov 23, 2009

this is an excellent product, even has vitamin D now!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pure and Complete

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1096212 Dec 26, 2009

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Size of soft get is good, no aftertaste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2545341 May 20, 2010

I've only started taking it so do not have any thing to report yet as far as benefits to. It's easy to take, and has absolutely no aftertaste. I researched the reputation of the manufacturer and the consensus seems to be that they are very good at what they do, since this is their specialty.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nordic 3-6-9

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1746889 Dec 15, 2010

This product leaves no aftertaste. Excellent price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great combo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1420537 Feb 15, 2011

I have taken this great pleasant form of omegas over 6 years and was thrilled to have vitamin D added. Nordic Naturals is a reputable company.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1940354 May 06, 2011

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fine Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2665942 Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2279254 Aug 23, 2011

Great source and is working very well for us.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Happy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955607 Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »