RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Fish Oil, MMMM Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2638633 Aug 09, 2011

A good alternative to the more expensive salmon Oil.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

WOW - My favorite so far!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2733426 Jan 05, 2011

I've been using cod liver oil for many years - started out using TwinLab then used Carlsons which I thought was fabulous. I recently decided to try this kind and boy am I ever so glad I did! I prefer it so much more than anything I've ever tried. No real fishy taste to me. Mild and pleasant. I used to have to drink down fast without tasting then follow with water. Not so much a race anymore. I'm impressed. Seen a few reviews about the low content of vitamin D but for me thats preferred cause I already supplement with a lot of vitamin D separately (but not A) and need extra A to try to balance that... This works perfect for me, giving me a good source of A as well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Cod Liver Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2049460 Feb 13, 2009

The peach flavor is especially palatable with no after-burn...I actually look forward to taking this after a meal.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2160526 Aug 15, 2011

Nice flavour. Much nicer than the orange. Would recommend

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the best tasting CLO we've tried

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1824289 Aug 17, 2011

My son has been using this for over three years. We've tried other brands and other flavors. We always come back to this one. The peach flavor is mild. Good quality product. Our doctor recommended it to us.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2155060 Feb 02, 2012

Since taking cod liver oil i rarely get skin, great for the winter months.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No Bad Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1183303 Feb 11, 2007

This goes down like water, easy to take and great quality. Very fresh no rancid odor.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nordic Cod Liver Oil Peach 8 oz.

Отзыв оставлен CaraGratia Jul 01, 2008

This is the highest quality cod liver oil I can find at the best price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nordic Naturals, Arctic Cod Liver Oil, Peach Flavor, 8 fl oz

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 Jan 13, 2009

I have tried other fish oils but Nordic Naturals is the best I've tried. I will definitely keep using it. No fishy taste, just pure, crystal clear fish oil.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Arctic Cod Liver Oil

Отзыв оставлен mumschannel Apr 18, 2011

My children have benefited from this product. It nourishes the whole body. They do not fall sick easily. This is the perfect supplement which I'll recommend for to all parents

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »