RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,525.28

₽2,346.28

Экономия: ₽821.00 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Not perfect, but it's okay.

Отзыв оставлен 5259828559644052442 Jul 08, 2014

I have been eating this only for one month along with New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil. I was hoping to feel more energetic compared to previous times, but I don't feel extreme improvement. However, I'm sure this is because I have only been consuming the supplement for one month. I do feel my mood has been more positive. Apart from that, this stuff is great because it doesn't make me become constipated unlike other supplements or medicine that I have eaten. There's no problem for me taking this stuff on empty stomach.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thank you so much!

Отзыв оставлен 5725519436812030158 Dec 19, 2013

Fast and safe shipping!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great iron supplement!

Отзыв оставлен 4697257593433725146 Nov 11, 2013

Good value for money and this product does what it says it on the tin! Easy on the tummy, doesn't cause constipation and easily absorbed. I will re-purchase

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1836909 Aug 20, 2013

very good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NCR-00636

Отзыв оставлен 5529864729493862849 Jul 24, 2013

very good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love This Iron!

Отзыв оставлен Aloha-Health Apr 22, 2013

This iron supplement is very well tolerated. It's the first iron supplement I've taken that hasn't caused me to become nauseated. I'm so happy I found it! It also can be taken without food as it is a whole food supplement--- so convenient! Thank you New Chapter!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great iron supplement!

Отзыв оставлен marianF Apr 12, 2013

Good source of whole food iron.I like the iron content of this product (50% DV) since I'm only borderline iron deficient and, thus, don't need huge doses of iron.I also like the fact that it contains other synergistic nutrients like zinc and vitamin C.One star less because of the fermented soy in it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Iron product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1695845 Nov 09, 2012

I really like this Iron product, its been a great supplement to take, and I love all the added extras.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2497296 Sep 28, 2012

Good product. No upset stomach,can take any time of day. I feel stronger, have more energy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2661026 Aug 19, 2012

great way to get iron, gives me energy plus

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 66

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »