RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,498.87

₽3,844.16

Экономия: ₽1,345.29 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

best holy basil around

Отзыв оставлен 5020296703821539015 Sep 25, 2014

Simply the best you can get

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it is good, but i liked the old one from new chapter!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1439555 Jun 30, 2013

it is good, but the old one from new chapter was better! dont understand why it was discontinued.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good

Отзыв оставлен juniper Mar 27, 2013

I feel more relaxed taking this. I sleep much better too. Helps with anxiety.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love love love

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078185 Dec 23, 2012

I would not be without this item! These capsules are small and easy to take. They have a calming effect without making me drowsy. I use them during the day and at night. I can never run out of this product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Stress Control and Sleep Enhancer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1652756 Jan 07, 2012

I have a horribly stressful job and wasn't sleeping at all so I bought holy basil just in an effort to try anything to help. Boy, I can't rave enough about how I sleep through the night, wake up refreshed and feel so much less stressed during the day. I even convinced my husband to use it and he can't live without it now either. Of course, iherb's price is the best which makes it even better!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Farewell to anxiety!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3265390 Jan 02, 2012

Holy Basil is relief for me with minor to moderate anxiety attacks. I recommend it completely for giving me a sense of calmness, increased ability to focus, and more comprehensive cognitive functions.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

New Chapter Holy Basil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1196130 Jan 02, 2012

Excellen quality and product that I have used for the past three years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651973 Nov 01, 2011

i think you need to take on a regular basis - I sometimes forget!! Not yet amazed by them - but I think they help....I sometimes take these, and sometimes the Now Holy Basil - which are cheaper. iHerb are excellent - always.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wonderful wonderful herb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1909281 Oct 25, 2011

Am addicted to this herb. It takes a little while for the effects to become noticeable, but they are life changing -- your whole being becomes light and calm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Holy Basil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3354796 Sep 27, 2011

Stress reducer, enhances relaxation and sleep

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 64

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »