RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽743.81

₽799.33

Экономия: ₽55.52 (скидка 7%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Worked for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1705826 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2702557 Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good sugar substitute with an unusual, pleasant flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1289814 Nov 25, 2007

I recently used this to replace the sugar in a muffin recipe. The result was a less sweet, slightly complex flavor. I find the flavor of this to be something of a cross between apples and molasses. I was a bit stingy with it in my first experiment, perhaps due to the price and inexperience! I will use it again, as I like the result, and appreciate the nutritional values this offers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3021531 Jan 06, 2008

This is a interesting tasting sweetener which as the jar suggests is very similar to molasses. However trying to open the bloody thing proved to be a little difficult. Great product if you can not hurt your hands opening it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

New to me!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2679176 Jul 23, 2008

First time ordering nice flavour. Carol

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wish it came in a squeeze bottle, but good flavor, and raw.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2033701 Aug 01, 2008

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2062454 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1350062 Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

diff taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2129335 Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1811886 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 85

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »