RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽728.27

₽782.63

Экономия: ₽54.36 (скидка 7%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2387027 Dec 10, 2010

A little sweet&sour taste on this. But its healthy and thats good. Will by it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1146209 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Karamell, mm..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2900408 Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1011896 Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2728813 Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liked it, but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3229124 Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A bit thin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1154704 Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2837354 Nov 05, 2010

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff but too small

Отзыв оставлен jayzou Nov 05, 2010

It's an acquired taste but overall I am satisfied. I just wish that the jar was a little bigger for the price you have to pay.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2083051 Nov 06, 2010

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 61-70 из 85

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »