RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽737.69

₽792.75

Экономия: ₽55.06 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1811886 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955931 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2781191 Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2814882 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Worked for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1705826 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1785402 Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2062454 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1486600 Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2612867 Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2702557 Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 61-70 из 85

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »