RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽737.70

₽792.76

Экономия: ₽55.06 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2612867 Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great success!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1425174 Jan 26, 2010

Really nice, works well in desserts an smoothie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114231 Jan 15, 2010

Yacon is a super-food, and this is a particularly good quality product. It is expensive, so larger volume jars at a better price would be a good option.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product - great price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2722866 Oct 08, 2009

I was very pleased with this product. iherb sells it for a good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fine job!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1031996 Jul 11, 2009

Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2023142 Jun 17, 2009

Small jar, but it's delicious and hard to find elsewhere.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wonderful product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2550637 May 13, 2009

Used it in a recipe I found online: Lucuma Ice Cream tastes like a very strong honey, thick like honey. You could use it like honey.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2569742 Dec 14, 2008

I use this syrup with Lucuma Powder to make raw ice cream. It is just the right sweetness and flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Simply amazing!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3230912 Oct 19, 2008

I used this syrup in place of molasses for a pumpkin pie recipe I found and the end result was heavenly. Navitas Naturals Raw Yacon Syrup gave the pie the molasses taste without the bad effects of sugar. I can't praise this product enough. Use with confidence whenever molasses is needed in your favorite recipes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tasty!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3097036 Sep 06, 2008

Yacon syrup tastes great with just about everything. Good (in moderation) for my husband who is prediabetic. My favorite drink: coffee, vanilla hemp milk and yacon syrup. Better than an expensive frapucchino from Starbucks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 41-50 из 51

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »