RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽730.01

₽784.50

Экономия: ₽54.49 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2747140 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1064666 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1148301 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1571676 Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yacon syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2303315 Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050382 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955931 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2814882 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1785402 Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1486600 Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 51

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »