RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽725.14

₽779.27

Экономия: ₽54.12 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

One of the healthiest sugar alternatives

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2170564 Feb 12, 2011

If you like the syrup that leaks out of baked yams or sweet potatoes, you will like this as well. My family loves the taste and it is one of the best, and healthiest alternatives to sugar per our nutritionist. This root based sweetener is from Peru.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1830368 Feb 01, 2011

I've only just started using it, but I'm very happy so far. Pleasant taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

New sweetener for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106204 Feb 01, 2011

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yacon sirup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1286054 Jan 30, 2011

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1655742 Jan 11, 2011

This was really good and I will be ordering more. I wish it was cheaper, but demand probably isn't very high for it considering not many people know about it. It's an excellent alternative sweetener, comparable to molasses. I used it in an upside-down spiced pear cake and everyone loved it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good alternative

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2621481 Jan 05, 2011

I like the taste...and will try to add this into my baking recipes...this isn't as sweet as molasses...a tad sour...but a great alternative. I like to spread this a bit on my bread as well..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1660357 Dec 23, 2010

suitable for a lot of things. less sugar after this discovery

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Navitas Yacon syrup.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2760079 Dec 23, 2010

Super:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Teeny Tiny

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1706131 Dec 14, 2010

Yummy enough, a bit like molasses, but jar really is teeeenie weenie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bitter taste!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1785442 Dec 13, 2010

But excellent in berry smoothies!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 85

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »