RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽726.74

₽780.98

Экономия: ₽54.24 (скидка 7%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1148301 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955931 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050382 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1064666 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2747140 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love Yacon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3357104 Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1745533 May 14, 2011

love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lovely Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1418782 Jun 16, 2011

Yacon syrup is very sweet and spicy, and in my view, it tastes like gingery prunes. It makes a great topping for desserts.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mature and sweet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1777508 Jul 09, 2011

Like the taste, have not tried it in raw chocolate yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yacon syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2135382 Oct 04, 2011

I was really pleased with how quickly you sent out my order. The yacon syrup was delicious and a lot more inexpensive than I could find anywhere else. Shipping was cheap too. I will definitely order it again from you. Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 85

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »