RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽740.39

₽795.65

Экономия: ₽55.26 (скидка 7%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

The Better Than Sugar AND Tastes Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1994798 Jun 26, 2008

Yacon Root syrup is great! David Wolfe (Raw Food demi-god) talked about it recently so I decided to try it. It's NON-glycemic! So it's actually good for hypoglycemics and diabetics. It tastes good like a sweet molasses and can be used in tea (or coffee) and doesn't alter the taste in a bad way like Stevia. If you're a sugar addict then nothing will replace the white drug but if you like natural, healthy, sweet stuff like fruit, yams, honey etc then Yacon Root syrup is a Great choice! I really really hope they come out with a pourable version with a spout. Scooping it out is very messy, gets on the side of the bottle so you have to wipe it up or you'll have ants.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3097036 Sep 06, 2008

Yacon syrup tastes great with just about everything. Good (in moderation) for my husband who is prediabetic. My favorite drink: coffee, vanilla hemp milk and yacon syrup. Better than an expensive frapucchino from Starbucks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Simply amazing!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3230912 Oct 19, 2008

I used this syrup in place of molasses for a pumpkin pie recipe I found and the end result was heavenly. Navitas Naturals Raw Yacon Syrup gave the pie the molasses taste without the bad effects of sugar. I can't praise this product enough. Use with confidence whenever molasses is needed in your favorite recipes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2569742 Dec 14, 2008

I use this syrup with Lucuma Powder to make raw ice cream. It is just the right sweetness and flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2550637 May 13, 2009

Used it in a recipe I found online: Lucuma Ice Cream tastes like a very strong honey, thick like honey. You could use it like honey.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2023142 Jun 17, 2009

Small jar, but it's delicious and hard to find elsewhere.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product - great price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2722866 Oct 08, 2009

I was very pleased with this product. iherb sells it for a good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114231 Jan 15, 2010

Yacon is a super-food, and this is a particularly good quality product. It is expensive, so larger volume jars at a better price would be a good option.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like the flavour

Отзыв оставлен tinatherese Sep 27, 2011

I havnt used it much yet but I like the taste!! looking forward to make healthy gluten free muffins/scones with them for my kids and to use it on buckwheat pancakes, mm :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2814882 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 51

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »