RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽730.01

₽784.50

Экономия: ₽54.49 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Karamell, mm..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2900408 Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1146209 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2728813 Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1011896 Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A bit thin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1154704 Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liked it, but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3229124 Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice taste for a good price

Отзыв оставлен kjernesunn-nordkvinne Apr 05, 2011

I like it, but will also try other brands.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Yacon syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2658913 Mar 01, 2011

Good!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yacon sirup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1286054 Jan 30, 2011

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good alternative

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2621481 Jan 05, 2011

I like the taste...and will try to add this into my baking recipes...this isn't as sweet as molasses...a tad sour...but a great alternative. I like to spread this a bit on my bread as well..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »