RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽749.34

₽805.27

Экономия: ₽55.93 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Expensive, acquired taste

Отзыв оставлен rdcoons Jan 05, 2008

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2062454 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2781191 Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yacon Syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1811886 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

diff taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2129335 Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A bit disappointing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2399446 Sep 07, 2010

Doesn't taste very much.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1350062 Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

New sweetener for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106204 Feb 01, 2011

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8