RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,183.40

₽2,018.78

Экономия: ₽835.38 (скидка 41%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

식물검역대상

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1265826 Feb 08, 2015

열흘이 넘도록 통관에 붙잡여 있음... 아사이베리동결건조파우더와 함께 주문했는데 식물검역대상이라함. 하아.......... 그냥 녹즙케일 사서 갈아먹고 말걸 그랬따.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic

Отзыв оставлен 5100454032469146505 Jul 14, 2014

I really like this superfood

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a great product, a star down as it is expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3192165 Jun 16, 2013

a great quality product. quite expensive for the quantity you get. but the best quality out of a number of products tried recently. Unfortunately, seems like there is a defect with the seal on the bags in the recent orders. so need to place it into an airtight container after openning as no zip lock available

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lovely Taste

Отзыв оставлен Rhiannon13 Apr 23, 2013

I thought this was a little expensive for the amount in the bag. However I only use a small amount at a time so will last a little while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality but not quantity

Отзыв оставлен SassySingaporean Apr 22, 2013

Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

best tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2672403 Mar 17, 2013

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Price too high

Отзыв оставлен 5552450070698087964 Jul 31, 2012

I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product, I feel healthy.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1069566 Mar 29, 2012

After a while you'll feel more fit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2278575 Dec 10, 2011

This is good ...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

packaging

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3235815 Aug 15, 2011

I am satisfied with the product but the packaging is a problem. Also there are no instructions about the use of the product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »