RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,122.15

₽1,914.29

Экономия: ₽792.14 (скидка 41%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

best tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2672403 Mar 17, 2013

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A great wheatgrass powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114804 Sep 29, 2010

I've heared a lot of great things about Navitas, and I have to join the crowd. Det quality is super, the design is great and the size is perfect for storage. I'll definately keep buying products from them, and def this wheatgrass powder.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It gave me so much energy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1350062 Sep 30, 2010

I really like this powder. Since I haven't started growing my own wheatgrass this is a great way to get it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality but not quantity

Отзыв оставлен SassySingaporean Apr 22, 2013

Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Price too high

Отзыв оставлен 5552450070698087964 Jul 31, 2012

I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product, I feel healthy.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1069566 Mar 29, 2012

After a while you'll feel more fit.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic

Отзыв оставлен 5100454032469146505 Jul 14, 2014

I really like this superfood

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Surprise

Отзыв оставлен bomaqua Jul 05, 2016

Have been using the product for a while and found out it costs much cheaper online!! What a nice surprise

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is good

Отзыв оставлен 5412337324700962777 Jun 19, 2016

😊😊😊😊

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2278575 Dec 10, 2011

This is good ...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »