EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste but ..

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 27, 2011

Taste lovely, however, these are not really nibs .. they are in various tiny sizes and some powdery ... so you can't just easily pick them out of the bag like you would small chocolate nibs, so I've just added them to smoothies instead. Pity, because it woul've been nice to add this to a trail mix or to just snack out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty! Taste like dark chocolate

Posted by 5519574174450529604 on Apr 16, 2013

I love this product! It took very little to satisfy my chocolate craving! So delicious, I cannot wait to try these in a recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

less bitter than i thought they would be and i mix in when making nut butters and flapjacks so you get all the benefits and very little bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

gode

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

vil kjøpe igjen. sundt og godt

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

This is nice. Sweet yet bitter. So versatile when it comes to eating options too. I would definitely suggest buying this instead of choc chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by MusettaRose on Nov 07, 2013

These are great, my 3 year old will just eat them as they are. I like to make my own chocolate with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on May 09, 2012

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao sweet Nibs

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Jun 06, 2012

OH I do love this, ist so good and tasty on top of ice cream and really dont good for my behind ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2949322 on Feb 07, 2012

I can recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw and awesome

Posted by charlottemsk on Feb 08, 2012

Chocolate chips no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »