RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,154.65

₽1,207.85

Экономия: ₽53,20 (скидка 4%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Отзыв оставлен 4673783161675395721 мар 05, 2015

Just heard this powder has high levels of cadmium powder so will definitely not order again! It is a pity as it tastes fine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I read up on Cacao and all the antioxidants it has but!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1386519 окт 22, 2015

I did not realize how this stuff is like a drug. It makes me hyper because it increases chemicals in your brain more than caffeine. I have seen different raw food experts now who say stay away from this stuff. It is not a food. And long term use could be harmful. I like the taste but will switch to Carob. Do not be deceived. I see no articles on benefit to humans on taking this stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Poor taste :(

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2471975 авг 05, 2011

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cacao powder

Отзыв оставлен ling76 авг 12, 2012

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1087053 ноя 16, 2008

I make a hot cocoa with it and add stevia and it tastes great! I also mix it with coconut water and ice with stevia glycerite (Now brand) and it tastes like a chocolate milkshake! It mixes well. It's great in the afternoon for a pick me up!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

did not like

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1960308 янв 26, 2012

wont buy again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

terrible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1670839 дек 14, 2011

The product is terrible.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1533764 авг 07, 2014

Expensive and didn't taste as good as expected.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste like poppy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3276890 авг 23, 2010

I add a little bit to my peanut butter mixed smoothie and it tastes horrible!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So-so.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2289416 янв 28, 2009

I'm still getting used to the raw chocolate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »