RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,430.29

₽1,989.53

Экономия: ₽559.24 (скидка 28%)

  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (6)
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2631717 Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Mrs Lena Corbo

    Отзыв оставлен 5721234610909067065 Nov 10, 2014

    I was so happy in finding a probiotic which had the strains that I was looking for...as it is very difficult to find a product containing... Bifidobacterium infantis and B. Longum..... BUT unfortunately when I received Probifia Pearls I noticed that it contained Milk protein and fish gelatin. As I am lactose and histamine intolerance I need to avoid milk and fish. I am still searching for the above strains but to no avail. If you can suggest please let me know. Regards Lena

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not the same for everyone

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1336522 Sep 01, 2014

    Not everyone reacts the same way to probiotics and I believe to a certain degree that trial and error is required. I took these after reading great reviews about treating IBS symptoms which, for me, is mostly bloating, gas, and constipation. I was hopeful that this formulation will make me more regular but there was no change for me. No change in the level of bloating and flatulence, either. My system seems to like Nature's Way Reuteri better. It normally settles my stomach when I find myself getting bloated or getting crampy. So, while I do not doubt the quality and efficacy of this product, it's not for everyone. If you are like me and feel no change, try different strains; everyone's flora is different.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Has decreased gas

    Отзыв оставлен aestheticmedicalreviews Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Es un buen probióico

    Отзыв оставлен 4906075951003585359 Aug 01, 2013

    Ha ayudado a regular mi tracto intestinal

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    probiotic for colitis

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2496635 Mar 09, 2012

    I have been using this product for several years with good results. My GI doc recommends that I keep it up. It, along with Lialda, seems to be controlling my regional colitis.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    offset antibiotic

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334927 Jul 16, 2011

    great stuff. have been taking antibiotic for chronic infection. immunity stays tip top condition.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    The Pearls

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2854194 Jun 30, 2011

    Bottom line : THEY WORK! Have had difficulty my entire life with this. NOT ANY MORE!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2324732 May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    must take these pearls while traveling

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1791962 Feb 10, 2011

    I have not tried it yet , but I have a feeling it's good for my condition.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 24

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »