RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,403.66

₽1,952.49

Экономия: ₽548.83 (скидка 28%)

  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Wonderful product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3026634 Nov 15, 2007

    This is also a part of my regiman and it has made a huge difference in my digestive tract, keeping me regular and helps with the overabundance of yeast. My body has many autoimmune disorders, like MS, Fibromyalgia, Hypothyroidism and prediabetes and high chloresteral and this has helped with all my problems with my other products I use.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very Efficient Natural Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2096888 Nov 13, 2007

    As soon as I started taking one Probifia Pearl a day, I was able to stop taking two capsules of another supplement twice a day. The Probifia Pearls have completely eliminated my IBS symptoms. I am very satisfied with them.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Convenient

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1462610 Oct 10, 2008

    If you don't like taking huge "horse pills" or you already have tons of things your taking already, this little tiny pill won't add much to your burden. Good product.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Simple and Effective

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1034218 Sep 07, 2008

    One a day gets the digestive tract working. The best of it is "no refrigeration".

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2324732 May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Awesome!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2426925 Mar 15, 2009

    Wonderful probiotics! Husband was having lingering problems after a severe bacterial infection but it cleared right up with just one of these a day.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    limpinlou

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2487282 Oct 17, 2008

    more regular than EVER!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Has decreased gas

    Отзыв оставлен aestheticmedicalreviews Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2631717 Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1217176 Mar 05, 2009

    Has done a great job getting my intestinal tract back online.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 24

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »