RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽619.32

₽967.04

Экономия: ₽347.72 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583260 Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

As Good As Juice Plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2634308 Jan 26, 2007

I have tried Juice Plus products and I find that this product is just as effective as the higher priced Juice Plus products

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love these!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2002285 Jan 08, 2009

I use Garden Veggies + Orchard Fruits. Great affordable whole food supplement!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Calling all picky eaters!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1869896 Nov 12, 2007

As a very picky eater, I use these to supplement for fruits. A much cheaper option for Juice Plus.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent for less

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2802986 Jan 31, 2008

After reading others' rave reviews, I thought I'd give it a try - it's excellent! No need to spend 4X as much for other "brand" name.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fruit

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2996839 Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good vitamin supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3109711 Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An apple a day...and then some :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3308969 May 04, 2011

For someone who is allergic to most fruit...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive ...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3340624 Jun 10, 2011

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1972947 Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »