RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,441.22

₽2,288.04

Экономия: ₽846.83 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

awesome

Отзыв оставлен 5502334499744148585 Jan 03, 2016

Would buy again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this product!~

Отзыв оставлен Herlienv Jun 07, 2015

I am still doing my workouts and eating normally. It feels as if i am losing centimeters but I am not sure. I wanted to stock up but the product can't be shipped to my country anymore - I am super bummed about this but will have to find a similar product that can be shipped here.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

YEP

Отзыв оставлен 5687883294039692947 Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for fat loss!

Отзыв оставлен KurtJacobsen Oct 31, 2014

Like most CLA-products, these softgels a quite big, but they are rounded and smooth and easy to swallow. I take a couple of theese a day with meals. I combine it with green tea to fight my body fat. I've used this combination before with great success. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low. The jar comes with a screw cap which is nice, but I wish they would get rid of those hard-to-remove safety seals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

dwillie

Отзыв оставлен 5352155763858662550 Sep 06, 2014

I've not noticed any difference since beginning CLA-1300.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for weight control

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1086243 Jul 11, 2014

This product has really worked. I has helped me keep my weight under control. I will continue using it regularly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is good for help you to burn

Отзыв оставлен 5316759544127992888 Nov 27, 2013

This is good for help you to burn

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Its ok

Отзыв оставлен 5385760696045644708 Nov 18, 2013

It helps to stabilized my weight even when ive been eating alot but its only as good as i have been taking it. Dosnt seem to make me lose weight even though i have finished the bottle. Exercising is still the best weight lost solution :D

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

se nota mucho!!!

Отзыв оставлен 4689159512694904294 Sep 17, 2013

haciendo deporte, dieta saludable y tomando este producto notas resultados en la primera semana!!! perfecto!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Still waiting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1361576 Feb 09, 2012

I've been taking this item as directed,but only starting my second week. So far I have not notice any changes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 41

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »