RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,334.42

₽2,745.98

Экономия: ₽411.56 (скидка 15%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Cholesterol down!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1033257 Sep 07, 2008

Before I started taking this my cholesterol was 273. I had taken this for a month. I did double the dose and take one in the morning and one in the evening. I had my check up and my cholesterol was down to 232. A big change in just a month. I am happy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1767797 Mar 09, 2009

My total cholesterol dropped 90 points after three months of use, with my LDLs falling 65 points! I just took one in the evening with food most days of the week (about 6 out 7 days). No obvious side effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lowered my cholesterol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3231079 Mar 23, 2009

This product has lowered my cholesterol and I can tolerate it. My body does not tolerate the statin drugs prescribed previously, and I started the Red Yeast Rice and it worked! It has to be extended release though, becasue regular Red Yeast Rice affects me the same way statin drugs did. It's been a great alternative.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The real McCoy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1279884 Jun 19, 2010

According to a my trainer's Dr., Nature's Plus red yeast rice is one of the few on the market that actually works to help lower cholesterol. This information was gathered after extensive research by said Dr. into various top selling brands.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Extended Release Herbal Actives Red Yeast Rice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1116958 Jan 01, 2010

Excellent supplement. Brought my cholesterol level down from 230 to 199 where a competitors did not,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This Brand Works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1518499 Jan 26, 2010

After about 2-months of use with no other changes in lifestyle, had my bloodwork done. LDL down from 112 to 83 = 29 point drop! All liver values normal. I am a subscriber at "CL" and this extended release formula tested at the highest potency. Take one at night (when your liver produces the most cholesterol). Easy and relatively inexpensive to lower LDL. Highly recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works great!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2514166 Dec 13, 2011

Had my blood test done in May 2011, original LDL was 187mg/dl, total cholesterol was 259mg/dl. Dr gave me a chance to lower it first naturally. Changed my diet. Was already taking fish oil and CoEnz Q10, started on Dr Murray's Cholesterol Formula, with Sytrinol, which lowered my LDL to 123, TC to 187 in Sep 2011, however it reduced my HDL. Still wanted better so decided to switch it up and try RYR as I heard good things about it from my research. Started Nature's Plus RYR in Sept. Dec 2011 results LDL 70, TC 135. Really impressed with the results especially LDL... wow!! HDL also increased (I think related to stopping Sytrinol) Although my diet has changed since the first results in May 2011, I still enjoy my deep fried stuff here and there. I do exercise as well but not hard core or consistent. RYR is awesome...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Red rice yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2219023 Oct 01, 2009

Seems like a good product. However, price too high

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Red Yeast Rice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1073035 Feb 09, 2009

This product has helped me so much, if I couldn't take it I would be on a prescription drug. Have been using it for over 4 years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Have ordered this twice.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3217259 Jul 16, 2009

Reviewed to be one of only a few products to have efficacious amounts of actual RYR statin. So far, so good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »