RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,674.98

₽5,669.26

Экономия: ₽1,994.28 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nature's Best, Iso Pure, Perfect, Zero Carb Isopure, Banana Cream, 3 lb (1361 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1044052 Mar 04, 2012

Excellent product! Excellent delivery! however the taste of chocolate is best..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfaction

Отзыв оставлен 4736740128422868631 Jul 23, 2013

ótimo vendedor, recomendo a todos.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен 4686040248742843295 Jan 06, 2014

I just received last saturday. I didn't taste yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Whey better than the rest

Отзыв оставлен 5440251300525106644 Jan 02, 2016

Isopure is my favourite whey. The banana cream flavour is delicious and great in smoothies as well as used in my high protein muffins as a flour substitute.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome.

Отзыв оставлен 4618975690867210612 May 03, 2016

Real easy on the stomach, and tastes great with water or milk. I can't go back to generic brands after experiencing the growth of this formula.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2003032 May 27, 2009

Finally I have found a product that tastes very good but gives me 50g of the highest protein and branch chain amino acids you can find.It mixes so easily with Jarrows L-glutamine in water, this is the purest product on the market.Also beats GNC's price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not bad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2682368 Mar 28, 2012

the double scoop serving suggestion on the instructions is sickly sweet, so i only ever use one scoop per serving. i use it either as a milk shake added to cereal like weetabix , in yoghurt with cereal is best as the yoghurt takes away some of the sweetness. vanilla is better

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bit confused

Отзыв оставлен 5377071309470515906 Dec 01, 2014

Ater opening the yellow lid there is a paper seal which was 10% opened..... Was confused whether to use this product or not ? Hope I got the right thing for which I paid....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8