RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен WrensNest Jun 05, 2009

I am post menopausal and this wild yam helps me stay sane. 14 days on. 14 days off. (Every third day I switch--if that makes sense) Tried to go off and was bad idea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

STOPS HOT FLASHES!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1792367 Jul 20, 2009

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THESE SUPPLEMENTS FOR 6 MONTHS AND THEY HAVE STOPPED MY HOT FLASHES. I DO TAKE MORE THAN 1 A DAY AS NOTED ON THE LABEL. I TAKE 2 IN THE AM AND 2 IN THE AFTERNOON. I FEEL I REALLY NEED THE EXTRA "HELP" THESE SUPPLEMENTS GIVE ME.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A *Five Star* Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3075203 Aug 05, 2008

It's hard to find a good Wild Yam Extract product out there, after searching literally days, I found iherb! So far, I am liking this product, it does what it claims. Thank you iherb, for offering it!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works perfectly

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2438396 Feb 08, 2011

Control high levels of estrogen in the body. Smooths skin perfectly awakened youth.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product. Fast shipping

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1482371 Mar 24, 2011

1 pill a day and I am sure it helped regulate my cycle and my body. I also have ovarian cysts. Iherb as always shipped this product the next day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Naures Answer Wild Yam Root-veggie caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2701582 Dec 06, 2007

this is an excellent product for hormone therapy. This product beats any pharmaceutical!! Also thanks for the veggie caps

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hot flashes!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1273015 May 02, 2011

These capsules really worked for my hot flashes. Went from a few an hour to gone within 2 weeks. Another plus is that I can take them with or without food and they never make me sick to my stomach. Excellent price too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wild Yam Root Extract

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2878294 Jan 27, 2010

Great product..helped reduce my hot flashes..use along with evening primrose oil and vitamin E..it really works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow wild yam!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2596135 Aug 11, 2011

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks and the hot flashes are less severe, the night sweats have really diminished. But I am also using the wild yam creme so I am not sure which is responsible for the improvement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1253501 Jan 04, 2009

helps my daughter

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »