RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽938.12

₽1,443.61

Экономия: ₽505.49 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(6)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My go to Chia seeds for my smoothie!

Отзыв оставлен 5304160121464154124 May 24, 2014

good value, mixes well, have gone through, what now? 8 containers?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Real Warrior Food !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1235767 Sep 12, 2011

I´ll continue eating these

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great in cereal!

Отзыв оставлен tonjeglez Mar 29, 2011

I use this as a topping for cereal, porridge and in smoothies. Works a treat!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

.

Отзыв оставлен annannaljuba Mar 21, 2011

I like chia.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2652279 Aug 25, 2010

Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Chia seed review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2812428 Aug 18, 2010

First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2835015 Aug 17, 2010

Great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2392098 Mar 06, 2010

I put this stuff in my cereal and it makes it crunchy, flavorful, and I love the way the little seeds stick in my teeth.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2965868 Dec 28, 2009

These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nature''s Answer, Chia Seed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1297967 Dec 26, 2009

The Chia seed we received has been of high quality and very helpful in keeping me regular. I had used chia from another source for a couple of years but had not used it for a couple of months and am pleased to have it in my diet again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 27

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »