RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,184.88

₽1,692.21

Экономия: ₽507.34 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (3)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    Does nothing for me

    Отзыв оставлен 4776688042352802320 Apr 07, 2016

    Does nothing for me, sorry.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Use with caution

    Отзыв оставлен 5736672847171287707 Jan 09, 2016

    I would urge caution with this product - for me it had caused nothing but problems. Initially it upset my sleep patterns so I stopped taking it. However, general anxiety and poor sleep have persisted (over 2 months) which is very scary - hopefully this will go soon. Be careful and if you notice any bad sleep effects then stop taking immediately and don't try to power through it like I did.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gaba

    Отзыв оставлен 5339065517316063398 Nov 14, 2014

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Noooo

    Отзыв оставлен bODYhACK3r Oct 04, 2014

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does not work for me at all

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2188044 Aug 26, 2013

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gaba

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1110413 Jul 26, 2013

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    no noticeable effect

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1490611 Jan 19, 2012

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 Mar 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    It doesn't works well

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359983 Feb 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    PharmaGABA

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1869414 Dec 25, 2008

    I have used it two weeks and no effect can be determain. Would not buy it again.. PC

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 10