RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,193.40

₽1,704.39

Экономия: ₽510,99 (скидка 30%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    It doesn't works well

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359983 фев 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    PharmaGABA

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1869414 дек 25, 2008

    I have used it two weeks and no effect can be determain. Would not buy it again.. PC

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 мар 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    no noticeable effect

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1490611 янв 19, 2012

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gaba

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1110413 июл 26, 2013

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does not work for me at all

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2188044 авг 26, 2013

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Noooo

    Отзыв оставлен bODYhACK3r окт 04, 2014

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gaba

    Отзыв оставлен 5339065517316063398 ноя 14, 2014

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Use with caution

    Отзыв оставлен 5736672847171287707 янв 09, 2016

    I would urge caution with this product - for me it had caused nothing but problems. Initially it upset my sleep patterns so I stopped taking it. However, general anxiety and poor sleep have persisted (over 2 months) which is very scary - hopefully this will go soon. Be careful and if you notice any bad sleep effects then stop taking immediately and don't try to power through it like I did.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does nothing for me

    Отзыв оставлен 4776688042352802320 апр 07, 2016

    Does nothing for me, sorry.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 10