EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer1648467 on Oct 10, 2007

We opted to try this pharmaceutical grade product based on a review by a leading N.M.D. So far, we're very pleased. Early on, my husband complained of an aftertaste; however, he says that's no longer an issue. We both take one softgel at every meal as part of our program to maintain overall health/wellness and we look forward to realizing the other healthy benefits associated with taking a quality product like RxOmega-3 Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1844394 on Sep 28, 2010

Great product, I really felt the difference when I did not have the fish oil. I will not go with out again

Was this review helpful to you?

I highly recommend this product

Posted by Reviewer2062206 on Oct 14, 2007

This is such a high grade product. I always feel confident in ordering fish oil thru you, it's always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2745677 on Jan 15, 2008

A very good value and quality w/no mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1196682 on Jan 17, 2008

RxOmega-3 Factors does a great job in helping to keep my cholesterol in check and in the right proportions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3's

Posted by Reviewer1787556 on Jan 18, 2008

I have found this product to be just what I need and at a pharmaceutical grade. The quality and quantity are a superb value. I highly recommend these omega 3's softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, Quality & Service!

Posted by Reviewer1435377 on Jan 19, 2008

I have been ordering product from iHerb for several years. Price is most comptetitive and quality is high. Each time the product has been appropriately packed and promptly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good delivery

Posted by Reviewer2817460 on Jan 12, 2008

What can I say. Everything according plan with fast delivery. I would, without a doubt, order here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2898227 on Jan 12, 2008

Keeps me energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent service and product

Posted by Reviewer2744915 on Jan 15, 2008

Good price, good service, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 836 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »