RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,083.35

₽1,547.18

Экономия: ₽463.83 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Definitely worth buying!

Отзыв оставлен Supplementsdiy Nov 17, 2013

This is a good replacement for those who hates doctor’s cough syrup and need something to soothe the congested chest or throat. The taste is actually very pleasant (lemon + honey + peppermint) and the peppermint helps to provide temporary relief with its cooling effect. At least, it did not make me gag and the taste is enough to convince kid to take it too. As it is herb based and meant for usage during sickness, it will probably take some time for the immune boosting effect to work. Generally, it works better as a preventative than a cure. The best way to take is probably to take without water and the herbs work on the area while peppermint continues to provide the cooling effect. Pricewise, it is not expensive. Check out my page for more reviews!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helpful for flu and cold symptoms

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1459252 Mar 27, 2008

Works well, but it's hard to get past the taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

unexpected results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1946279 Apr 23, 2008

I figured this wouldn't contain enough echinacea to really make much of a difference, but every time I felt I was coming down with something, this formula did put it off!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2364344 Aug 05, 2009

Really liked this syrup during the cold and flu season. Above average considering other natural/homeopathic products I have used.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1887172 Oct 17, 2009

Good taste, my 4 years old boy love that and effective when the cold just started. will continue buy that.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Echinamide

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1940015 Jan 09, 2010

This product has helped my husband for several years to cope with his COPD.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Naturally cleanses your system of the toxins.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1561264 Mar 01, 2010

Tastes & flows naturally through your system like molasses. But it rids the body of the toxins. Recovery from a cold or flu is expedited. "Natural Factors" has great products!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fast delivery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1689357 Dec 29, 2008

It provides an excellent delivery service.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best cold cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2919088 Dec 18, 2006

Great product for sinus, throat and lungs. Kept my kids out of doctor's office. Made many others true believers.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste great and appear to help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2766983 Feb 27, 2008

We took it whenever feeling slight scratchy throat or cough or and it seemed to help. Iherb is great: reasonable shipping cost and fast delivery.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »