RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,606.07

₽2,633.00

Экономия: ₽1,026.93 (скидка 39%)

Написать Отзыв
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (3)
    3 Звезды
    (6)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Letteria Beyrouty

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1653714 Jan 18, 2011

    Exelent and prompt service. Thank you.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Shen Min

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1996373 Jul 13, 2010

    Great product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2703564 Nov 16, 2009

    Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    menopause support

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106873 Apr 09, 2009

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Sherry

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1939126 Dec 21, 2008

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    natural

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1937164 Nov 20, 2008

    it's been only couple of weeks of using, but i can tell my hair looks better, i will keep using this product as long as i have to

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Wonderful

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2593290 Nov 09, 2008

    I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    fantastic

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1365740 Nov 20, 2007

    I have on &off taken shen min for about two years. When I'm taking it my hair stops falling out, is stronger and healthier. I have strayed,but I will never again,this product is awesome!!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Shen Min

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1295199 Nov 13, 2007

    I've been using this product for a year now, and am very pleased. I can't say all my hair has grown back, but it is thicker on top and I lose less hair in the shower. It seems to have gotten my hair back on a more normal schedule and it doesn't shed as quickly. Also, I have no negative side effects from taking it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Highly recomended

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2350886 Mar 27, 2007

    My hair fell out for years until I found this product. Also, unlike many other hair vitamins it causes minimal unwanted growth, such as arms and mustache on women

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 10