RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽388.09

₽636.20

Экономия: ₽248.11 (скидка 39%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

It doesn't work for me

Отзыв оставлен tazmin Jul 30, 2015

The taste is good but there is no effect of cleansing for me. I even brew it for a long time and use one bag for a small cup.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stay away!!

Отзыв оставлен 4896971836566709054 Aug 08, 2013

ZERO STARS...... No thew it away as I did research and it is terrible for you! It has caused a confirmed death with others pending! Drinking tea won't make you skinny, it's not about a quick fix! It's all about eating healthy and exercise! But for a first time iherb customer I am not impressed! I won't o into detail unless someone is interested they can ask!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2085840 Jan 21, 2013

I enjoy this tea for the peppermint flavor. It works somewhat for helping digestion too. I have a very difficult system and this helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2242455 Apr 18, 2012

very tasty

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

From Norway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1250238 Mar 09, 2012

Good taste, love it :D

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy and Refreshing Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1678121 Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for the Super Dieter's Tea. It is effective and pleasant to drink. So easy to order, even from Australia. Life wouldn't be as good without it! Thank you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1112005 Jun 23, 2011

like it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dieter's Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3260927 Nov 01, 2010

It is a very good product and not comparable to anything I have found in the numerous stores I shop at. Service left no room for improvement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

always does the job

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741514 Sep 24, 2010

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1128739 Jun 17, 2010

really works

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »