RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽376.95

₽617.94

Экономия: ₽240.99 (скидка 39%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good for occasional irregularity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3026634 Oct 29, 2009

I use this once a month for a good cleanse. The taste is really good. I love Peppermint. Just don't overseep or you will get stomach cramps and diarreah.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2242455 Apr 18, 2012

very tasty

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1112005 Jun 23, 2011

like it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1128739 Jun 17, 2010

really works

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

From Norway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1250238 Mar 09, 2012

Good taste, love it :D

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy and Refreshing Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1678121 Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for the Super Dieter's Tea. It is effective and pleasant to drink. So easy to order, even from Australia. Life wouldn't be as good without it! Thank you.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dieter's Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3260927 Nov 01, 2010

It is a very good product and not comparable to anything I have found in the numerous stores I shop at. Service left no room for improvement.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2085840 Jan 21, 2013

I enjoy this tea for the peppermint flavor. It works somewhat for helping digestion too. I have a very difficult system and this helps.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It doesn't work for me

Отзыв оставлен tazmin Jul 30, 2015

The taste is good but there is no effect of cleansing for me. I even brew it for a long time and use one bag for a small cup.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

always does the job

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741514 Sep 24, 2010

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »