RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,141.97

₽1,893.66

Экономия: ₽751.69 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Natrol, Carb Intercept with Phase 2 Carb Controller, White Bean Extract

Отзыв оставлен IrinaSh Dec 27, 2011

Can and helps it is a little, but I haven't noticed effect! Has recovered on 1 kg, ate well, tablets accepted - but without result or it simply isn't swept up to me... Any more I will not buy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natrol,Carb Intercept,Phase 2 White Kidney Bean capsules

Отзыв оставлен 4702301465027406594 Feb 16, 2015

I've been taking Natrol,Carb Intercept,Phase 2 White Kidney Bean capsules for about 8 wks now,and at first, they helped TREMENDOUSLY. But alas! all good things must come to an end. I lost 5 pounds of fat and water in the beginning only to gain it all back plus 5 more pounds!! To date, I'm still taking them, but am considering stopping for a few wks and then resuming to see if the caps will work again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 4740545102944388281 Aug 06, 2014

you feel lighter after a full fat meal

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

carb intercept

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3143594 Mar 01, 2012

I think it works, at least in short term. I suspect I develop a resistance to it after 4-5 days. Suggest cycle on and off to get the best results perhaps.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2301113 May 11, 2012

Seems to work ok but I am not seeing the results that others have put in reviews.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natrol, Carb Intercept with Phase 2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3361965 Dec 12, 2008

I only did the capsuals for a few days. They upset my stomach but seemed to work. I will try them again to make sure that was the cause.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helen

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1612558 Dec 13, 2008

seems to be working, noticing healthy bowel movements

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natrol Carb Intercept

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2968808 Feb 05, 2009

Great website and pricing, not really sure if these pills work though.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2512409 May 03, 2010

well i am using this product only 2 weeks, so I didn't experienced any changes in my weight, but what I noticed is the less starving and feeling of satiety for most of the time. I hope loosing weight will come.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3081854 Mar 18, 2011

It's good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »