RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽473.84

₽715.32

Экономия: ₽241,48 (скидка 34%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

NatraBio, Adrenal Support, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NBB-

Отзыв оставлен LoveBug67 июн 11, 2011

What can I say this product does work and very quickly too. My pulse was racing as I was quite stressed out took the drops and within second my pulse calm back down and I felt I could handle any hurdle. Love this one. Will buy again...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NatraBio Adrenal Support user

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2480523 авг 25, 2010

I've been using the adrenal support for a little over month, and it seems to be helping to increase my energy level and enable me to handle stressful situations much better. There should be ongoing improvement with continued use. Many thanks creating a natural product that really works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really seems to work...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2550937 апр 14, 2011

...notice a mild effect but I definitely feel better while using the Adrenal Support.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1531088 окт 01, 2010

I would recommend this product for anyone suffering from allergies, needing an energy boost, or trying to increase metabolism..I will definitely order this product again!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

AOH

Отзыв оставлен 5270091065718101503 апр 29, 2014

Adrenal is easy on your system and appears to be working

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hard to tell if working

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2500693 фев 17, 2011

Not easy to review product after a few weeks use. It is clear and odorless and has not taste. Hope its working behind the scenes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natra Bio Adrenal Support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2178130 окт 29, 2008

Found very helpful on occassion, thank you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not sure yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2045131 май 05, 2016

I started to use this product recently, so i need still my time to have a opinion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2093039 окт 07, 2009

Taken along with other supplements, helps balance adrenals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective stress aid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333483 фев 12, 2010

My wife uses this to reduce stress at its onset. It works well when symptoms are mild to medium, but sometimes her stress level is so high, nothing backs it down.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10