RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽437.17

₽496.88

Экономия: ₽59.71 (скидка 12%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yummy

Отзыв оставлен 4708273454386981068 Apr 23, 2016

A really good product. the taste is very delicious.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not good

Отзыв оставлен 5154170390377322146 Jun 15, 2015

Horrid and salty..mind you I am not used to refined foods..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kinda Chewy

Отзыв оставлен 5396851453746734453 May 17, 2015

The pancakes always come out too chewy, almost gummy in the center. Maybe I'm adding too much liquid because the recommended amount makes a very dry batter. They taste alright, but I probably won't order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fluffy and DELICIOUS! Great for protein pancakes.

Отзыв оставлен 4857205512352572565 Mar 21, 2015

Add a scoop of protein powder of choice and enjoy the fluffiest, most delicious, butter-milky pancakes, or some on-point waffles. Seriously impressed. A+

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nice and fluffy

Отзыв оставлен 4615959413049043437 Jan 12, 2015

Great gluten free mix, I really enjoyed these pancakes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

haven't tried yet

Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Sep 23, 2014

I haven't tried this yet... but based on the gluten-free ingredients alone, I give it 4 stars.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Really good!

Отзыв оставлен 4671638436532494326 Aug 12, 2014

Soooo good! I'm ordering many more!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

gluten free waffle & pancake mix

Отзыв оставлен 5548160910411368403 Jun 25, 2014

Makes great waffles :) havent tried as a pancake as I love waffles soo much and missed them so much.. Thankyou Namaste for making a gluten free waffle mix :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome!

Отзыв оставлен Merinee Jun 12, 2014

I made waffles with this flour and the waffles were wonderful! Everyone in my family loved them! Will definitely order again! You might want to add some sugar though (as I did), because the waffles come out pretty salty if you don't.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен TheNorwegian Apr 16, 2014

Great product. You have to add double amount of water though. I usually add egg or pea protein aswell. A bit disapointed that the bag isn't full, I think they should shrink the package.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »