RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽295.99

₽856.33

Экономия: ₽560.34 (скидка 65%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(7)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good value for money

Отзыв оставлен 5523478473143407758 Apr 24, 2016

works very well for the price

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MRM Pregnenolone 50mg

Отзыв оставлен 4858706213232416931 Jan 23, 2016

Being a woman of 75 years I started to feel all the time tired and with little energy - all this is gone with Pregnenolone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

For me: waste of money

Отзыв оставлен 5229544873638365629 Jan 09, 2016

Apart from that it has no special smell or taste, for me it has no effect whatsoever. Three very unexpected characteristics.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен mudanzas-valencia Sep 23, 2015

very good but high dose

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works

Отзыв оставлен 5358632610941560173 Jan 12, 2015

It seems to work, and i have no side effects. I'm happy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Preg !!!

Отзыв оставлен French-Riviera Oct 15, 2014

This preg really helps to maintain healthy cognitive function & to support memory enhancement !!! I will repurchase it very soon !! it's a must for your brain, your well-being and your mood !!! highly recommended !!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Life saver!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1355869 Jul 03, 2014

It honestly brought my sanity back. Hot flashes almost gone and excursive bleeding back to normal. My mood quickly crawled back out of that dark place menopause took me in.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good product-Helped with mood,acne and sleep

Отзыв оставлен 5147069983398097122 Jun 21, 2014

Title says it all

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good effect.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2323110 May 21, 2014

Although,this brand brand has all the right profile...the potency is not as some other brands. however as a doctor in practice patient med titration are a must and much effective with pure med potency supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Espero resultados

Отзыв оставлен viverbem Jan 15, 2014

Tomo há 1 semana apenas e espero perceber diferença em 30 dias... creio que 50mg é uma dosagem muito alta, penso em dividir as cápsulas em duas partes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 82

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »