RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽829.67

₽1,577.88

Экономия: ₽748.21 (скидка 47%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Garry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2943291 Aug 31, 2008

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Value

Отзыв оставлен BeautifulDreamer Mar 22, 2010

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1254514 Nov 14, 2012

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems to Work

Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1028938 Mar 26, 2007

I use the product as a natural aromatase enzyme inhibitor in conjunction with my prescription for testosterone ethanate and I believe that using the two together helps lessen the conversion of the testerone ethanate to estrogen.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Needs long-term use

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3150595 Jun 02, 2010

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

liked so much

Отзыв оставлен sunstate Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3050708 Sep 05, 2009

Great quality and good results

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MRM, Chrysin 500

Отзыв оставлен 5267737220462560049 May 24, 2014

Very good, thank you.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен 5706800063972714083 Sep 18, 2014

Estou satisfeito com minha compra e com a qualidade dos produtos, chegou em 25 dias mas poderia ter sido melhor se não fosse o sistema alfandegario do meu pais, concerteza realizarei outras compras. Obrigado

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »