RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽829.95

₽1,578.42

Экономия: ₽748.47 (скидка 47%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

chyrsin 500

Отзыв оставлен 4976831546818057071 Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quality and suitability

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1291210 Jun 07, 2010

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Noticing good results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1280138 Mar 01, 2010

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

use it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1925736 Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chrysin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1805704 Mar 28, 2008

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1141556 Sep 26, 2012

Good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bom

Отзыв оставлен 5082912761603152039 Aug 02, 2013

Bom.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2166233 Apr 04, 2008

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Don't really know

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2604026 Oct 19, 2010

The first time I took this, I took only one pill, and felt the effects immediately. I was very aggressive and wanted to work out but I had to do homework. My testosterone as definitely high. But after that I felt absolutely nothing, perhaps my body rejected it or it did not absorb. Nevertheless I would try it. Without blood tests I really do not know if it worked or not.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9