EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So manu uses

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    These lovely little hemp seeds are so versitile! I use this on top of my porridge or yogurt, in the summer time I sprinkle them on top of a salad. I've also used them to make hemp milk, and hemp butter. And I snack on them when I crave something 'extra' after a meal. They taste really good, a little bit nutty. Great quality from Manitoba Harvest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2081292 on Jan 01, 2009

    this is the first hemp seed I have tried and I liked them. They taste a bit like toasted pumpkin seeds. I add them to yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    I love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1057857 on Jul 07, 2009

    Wonderful, fresh and yummy! Excellent buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Rules!

    Posted by Reviewer2563682 on Jul 14, 2009

    I add this to my salads and smoothies. Great nutty flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious seeds

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 25, 2009

    It is the first time I am trying it. Taste delicious. Good for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Dec 03, 2009

    Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2228980 on Feb 14, 2010

    Great tasting, very nutritous. Was fresh,great price and the fastest delivery! Its a good thing to add to your daily food group. Glad it is so easy to buy on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1983182 on Feb 16, 2010

    I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp!

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Mar 07, 2010

    make your own flax crackers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 128 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »