EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Lundberg

Posted by Reviewer1734952 on May 11, 2010

Great ricecakes, the very best there is, I have been eating them for 10years as I am celiac, they are so much nicer than any gluten free bread. iherb is a great company and the service is fab as they send them to the UK for me. Fantastic Job!! Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5709525188539284138 on Oct 30, 2014

I am a rice cake freak!!!!!! These two different products is just what I was looking for.....low in salt....great taste You can put anything on them or just eat them plain.....

Was this review helpful to you?

So much more rice per cake than lightweights.

Posted by Reviewer2231750 on Oct 11, 2011

I have bought these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2918653 on Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and convenient snack

Posted by 5273846126841997392 on Oct 03, 2013

This is nice, but our favourite is still Lundberg Koku Seaweed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Dec 13, 2013

I guess it is too healthy that it is not salty enough... but my husband loves it either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice cakes

Posted by 5345746441115758497 on May 26, 2014

I use these every day. I put egg or tuna salad on it or I put coconut oil and sprinkle cinnamon and a tiny bit of stevia for a treat. Also good with nut butter for a snack. As an amazing dessert try drizzling melted chocolate over it. Mmmmm....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by KuusenAlla on Oct 22, 2014

A great quality snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on Mar 29, 2011

They are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2264115 on May 20, 2011

Don't worry about calories here, the fiber totally helps combat that. I know because I eat a lot calories, but a lot of fiber also, and weight falls off of me. I had bought some Quaker rice cakes, and they do feel and taste like cardboard compared to these, lovely textured, flavorful Wild Rice cales, by Lundberg. And at lightly salted, no water retention from too much sodium in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »