RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,395.68

₽2,125.74

Экономия: ₽730.06 (скидка 34%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

LIFE TIME,LIQUID URI-ACTIVE BLEND

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3282937 Jul 16, 2012

Since I have drinking the Uri-Active blend, I do not get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. It has also helped me with my prostate.I am 67 years old, and I feel great and young when I drink this. For me this is a 10 star!!! BK

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thrilled!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2389582 Nov 30, 2010

I am absolutely overwhelmed by this product's healing power. I suffered from chronic bladder infections for many years and decided to give this a try. I have been infection free since I started using the product and so thankful. This is a natural, healthy option vs. antiobitics, which, after using frequently, kill the good bacteria in the body which causes various digestive problems. I hope others can benefit as I have from this product. Please don't ever stop carrying it!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

EXPIRED PRODUCT

Отзыв оставлен 5587995459670698277 Apr 23, 2015

I WOULDN'T KNOW IF THIS PRODUCT WAS WORKING FOR ME OR NOT, BECAUSE WHEN I RECEIVED IT, IT WAS 2 MONTHS OUT OF DATE! I'VE BEEN CONSUMING IT FOR 6 WEEKS, NOT KNOWING IT WAS EXPIRED. NOT HAPPY!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3254453 Mar 26, 2009

very good product, I liked it alot.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1704068 Oct 26, 2009

great tasting it helped me get rid of a uti

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2334960 Mar 08, 2010

Great tasting & healthy product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

To maintain healthy urinary tract

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3111260 May 12, 2009

My husband is bedfast. I add this to his drinks to help maintain healthy urinary tract and ward off urinary infections.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1658919 Jul 07, 2008

I have felt a lot better and have a lot more energy since I have been takeing this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A good Urinary Tract Supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1738839 Feb 22, 2011

I bought this after getting a Urinary Tract Infection. The antibiotics really upset my stomach so I started taking Life Time Liquid Uri-Active Blend & it really helped.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Health

Отзыв оставлен JoelNolan123 Aug 04, 2012

Excellent for keeping urinary tract infections away taste good and is very cheap for what it does.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »