RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,957.63

₽2,454.59

Экономия: ₽496.96 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (8)
    3 Звезды
    (5)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Excellent product

    Отзыв оставлен 4822941061233546908 Aug 15, 2013

    This is my repeated order from iherb for this product. It is well packed and fast in delivery. Life tonic helps me in my general well being. I am very happy with my purchase

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Life Time Resveratrol

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1274540 Mar 05, 2012

    Have ordered it many times and am impressed with the results. two thumbs.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2929019 Feb 10, 2012

    I use it daily, high potency!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2615820 Oct 28, 2011

    my husband and I have this every day. The taste is not great, but fine. We think it makes us look and feel younger ( don't care if it is psychological).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product, good taste

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1349807 Jun 29, 2011

    enjoyed the taste and the benefits, also seems to relieve pain.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Resveratrol !

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1020128 May 28, 2011

    A shot a day keeps the doctor away and my wife happy !

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Like it

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2133159 Mar 06, 2011

    I've done a review before - positive - but wanted to comment that I do notice the taste vary with bottles. Some better tasting - and smelling - than others. But since I mix it in with some other liquids or just with water it helps with any bitter/bad taste. Hopefully the taste differences with bottles doesn't affect its benefit.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Can't say if it has an effect

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1736731 Nov 17, 2010

    - have only used it for a couple of days. But I don't like the taste. Even if you take it with juice it has an unpleasant after taste.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Phewey

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2069391 Sep 25, 2010

    I purchased this Resveratrol liquid based on the ingredients and reviews and the fact that it is a liquid, but we just cannot tolerate the taste... both my husband and I get the worst looks on our faces when we take this.. the taste is just gawd-awful. It reminds me of straight Noni. Kaaack :C

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Better to get in capsule form

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1027551 Apr 14, 2010

    As much as I prefer liquid supplements, this one is just too bitter tasting, even diluted in a smoothie.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 50

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »