RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,916.10

₽2,670.29

Экономия: ₽754.18 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Testro Max

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1943127 Aug 22, 2011

Seems to be helpful, but has too many ingredients. SOme could be problemmatical, even if just absorbed through the skin, rather then ingested. I think, however, that most older guys need testosterone cream, too. The body can make testosterone from DHEA, of course, and it doesn't take much DHEA to do this, if things are working right in the body.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3237124 Nov 16, 2009

Testosterone at a good price. I don´t know if its all natural or it is a mix between natural and chemical testosterone. Be carfull if you suffer from postatitis. I think it is a good product. It helps you with your libido, your energy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Testro or DHEA?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2024335 Feb 10, 2014

This product is a good daily dosage of DHEA with several herbs. Of course, there is no Testosterone, but don't under-estimate the power of herbs. Skeptics will say the long list of ingredients (other than DHEA) are untested and unproven, even a scam. My experience is that the herbs are helpful, but I don't like applying lots of cream. Therefore, I went to TestoJack which seems to have an even more helpful herb mix.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice product make u feel young again

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2494256 Sep 22, 2013

Nice product make u feel young again. And with more faith and strengh.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

just a little, well get you started...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2944538 Oct 22, 2011

started walk around the football flied after 1 year...need to lose about 50 lbs God Willing we started using these products... thanks p. santiago

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cpt. Crunch

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1472992 Sep 17, 2014

Worked very well. Tested very low for testosterone and was doing shots. Decided to try cream as wife was using progesterone cream. Tests came back within normal limits. Cream much more comfortable to go through than injections.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works

Отзыв оставлен Jasmine44 Nov 20, 2013

My husband has managed to increase his T level using this product. This is not an overnight fix, but it is a safe one without the nasty side effects of "V" or "C"

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

More Energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1083747 Jun 27, 2010

Seemed like I had more energy during the day

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8