RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,786.24

₽3,714.99

Экономия: ₽928.75 (скидка 25%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Tolerates well, good annual checkup readings

Отзыв оставлен 4788271579707822732 Oct 21, 2014

I can't pinpoint the exact result of taking this supplement daily but I take this with chia seed, lecithin and flaxseed every day and my annual checkup readings are all within the good range!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

life Extenstion, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, 100 mg, 60 softgels (LEX-12266}

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2375862 Sep 06, 2014

I feel much stronger when I am taking the Super Ubiquinol CoQ10.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome product

Отзыв оставлен 4841733880553826021 Aug 06, 2014

One of my favorites. I'm a master athlete now in my mid 40's and wouldn't be without this product. Ubiquinol may cost more but to me it's all worth it especially as we age. I take only one a day and up to 3 on my training days (which is 4 days a week) I definitely have more energy at training these days.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Using for year

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1247415 Dec 02, 2013

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CoQ10

Отзыв оставлен 5261615336748103471 Jun 22, 2013

Very good supplement, especially for those who may be on a blood pressure medication.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CoQ10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2643253 Jul 19, 2012

Great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product line, great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1267227 Jun 24, 2012

This is the fourth bottle of Life Extension Super Ubiquinol I have purchased. Both my father and I take this product and it has allowed my father to eliminate both his statins and his blood pressure meds. I feel more energetic and overall healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for quality Ubiquinol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Helps me be less sore after exercise.

Отзыв оставлен danarm Apr 27, 2012

I feel almost no effect. However, it helps me with DOMS if I take it before and after exercise. This happens because it helps more complete lactic acid metabolism.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I like this coQ10

Отзыв оставлен Giordie Apr 15, 2011

I feel i have more energy with this product, will buy again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good price and delivery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2571312 Apr 10, 2011

LE has always been expensive. Even though I just bought many Jarrow(also good brand)a week ago, but when I see the LE sale, I bought some for my mom again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »