RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,467.24

₽1,956.32

Экономия: ₽489.08 (скидка 25%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

DISCONTINUED? NO iHERB DECIDED TO NO LONGER STOCK IT!!! WHY IS THAT???

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1304673 Feb 16, 2016

Apparently discontinued doesn't mean no longer made (as per my dictionary). By discontinued iHerb means they decided to no longer stock it nor do they stock any comparable product. It is still listed on the manufacturers site as available for order so WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED STOCKING IT???

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Discontinued

Отзыв оставлен 5161993927419304148 Jan 18, 2016

This is a great product, it's a shame that is has been discontinued. I hope you're able to bring it back! I'd rather buy my supplements from the same place, and not have to visit multiple sites!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Why is this product discontinued???

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2407575 Dec 25, 2015

I'm disappointed that iHerb has discontinued carrying this product! I would so much rather buy all my supplements in one place...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

11 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

not bad

Отзыв оставлен 5587173956062915737 Oct 19, 2015

I just wanted to be more healthy, but It works very slow

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2070836 Sep 13, 2015

Nails reacting - still unsure (I am alergic to stearic acid - still testing their label/honesty. Let you know.) UPDATE: I can't take this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Must when you use high doses of vitamin D3!

Отзыв оставлен Cressie Aug 04, 2015

This LEF product of vitamin K has a great consentrations espesially K2. It is important vitamin when you use high doses of vitamin D3. K2 moves calsium from veins to bones where it is needed and your veins stays cleaner. :) I take one capsule only three times a week so this bottle is quite affordable. I highly recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

SUPER K

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1488008 May 05, 2015

BEST PRODUCT YET, achieves what is needed

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен 4990023730774113856 Apr 30, 2015

Best K2 I have used. Helps keep my D3 levels up and my labwork looks amazing. Will continue to buy and have used this for over 2 years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

My Favorite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1430941 Apr 19, 2015

Love the amount of K2, and also love that you get a blend of other K vitamins more a more powerful synergistic effect. Also, no bad additives or fillers. This is a winner.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

LEF SUPER K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1434258 Apr 17, 2015

Dr. Thomas Levy has written a book, "Killer Calcium". This refers to the implication of calcium deposits in many conditions which lead to premature death. It has been known for decades that calcium deposits, AKA hardenting of the arteries, are responsible for closing the arteries. The arteries close naturally with age, reaching about 35% of their youthful diameter at age 90. It is at this diameter that the inner ear malfunctions and people begin to fall. However the arteries can close at any age if the diet does not ionize the calcium atoms. LEF Super K2 is helpful in managing calcium in the body. I use LEF Super K2 as part of a supplementation program to maintain healthy arteries of maximum diameter, along with a daily dose of iHerb nicotinic acid to exercise the capillaries to their maximum diameter.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 66

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »