RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽969.28

₽982.38

Экономия: ₽13.10 (скидка 1%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good taste for the decaf

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2761191 Mar 15, 2013

Usually decaf coffee taste bad, but this one taste pretty good! (Not as good as the "real caffine coffee" though) I like it. It has a nice sour fruity taste and no bitterness that decaf tends to have. Also I like the idea of their natural roasting process to protect the antioxident.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is delicious.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3247272 May 18, 2012

sweet-smelling. This is a good thing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Cup of Coffee

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2666562 May 22, 2012

This is wonderful coffee. It mixes up perfectly and is very smooth tasting.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great coffee!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1267227 Jun 24, 2012

great flavor. I wish they sold it in a courser ground, as I use a percolator.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2834623 Mar 23, 2012

Tastes good and I really like the idea of enhanced antioxidant content. I dont think Ill buy again since it is somewhat expensive for me and I think ill wait until more research confirms the enriching process.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Flavored Coffee

Отзыв оставлен 5165476310673703134 Jan 30, 2013

This has such a nice smooth flavor. I was pleasantly surprised.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Beautiful Coffee

Отзыв оставлен 5076834382111492250 May 17, 2013

This is one of the nicest decaf coffee 'si have ever tasted. Thank you I Herb for your wonderful service and great prices. Very happy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste!

Отзыв оставлен Caragh Feb 11, 2014

Love that it is spring water decaffeinated. Delicious too! Strong so you do get the feel of coffee!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен 5065535289764256200 Mar 02, 2014

Excellent coffee! Very healthy too... I've tried many decaf types of coffee, but this is the best. It tastes the same as regular coffee, with full aroma.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

delicious and mild

Отзыв оставлен AndreaFrankel Dec 17, 2013

I like the purported health benefits. Since I prefer a darker roast flavor, I mix 2 scoops of this decaf LEF coffee with one scoop of a dark roasted organic coffee. My only complaint is that I use a French press, and would prefer a coarse grind (or whole bean so I can grind my own), but it's only available in a fairly fine grind.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10